Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 

 

 

For the Love of Babies! A Community Service Project!



This once-a-month class will feature a different block pattern that can be finished as a crib size or larger quilt. You may choose to donate your quilt to the Greensboro Pregnancy Care Center or to someone in need. This class will help you become more proficient with different piecing skills. How to finish the quilt will be covered along with lots of helpful hints. If you are looking to use up fabric in your stash, this class is for you!

For the Love of Babies! A Community Service Project!

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10 monthly fee
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm